Overview

Imagine living the life you always wanted to live….you can have this and more. It is a road map of self discovery, self empowerment and focus.

With over 20 years of professional experience I can tell you the thing I do best is people. I want to show you the way to do things you never imaged!

As a Clinical Hypnotherapist I empower my clients to make changes needed to fulfill their personal, professional, athletic, spiritual and emotional goals.

Whether you are looking for your soul mate, wanting to improve your spiritual relationship or improve your performance, we can help you achieve your goals.

Primary client servicing areas are:

  • Addictions
  • Spirituality/Prayer
  • Hospice/End of Life/Grief
  • Abuse
  • Smoking Cessation
  • Hypnosis and Children
  • Weight Loss
  • Athletic Performance
  • Professional Performance
  • Fears/Phobias
  • Sexual Enhancement/Improvement

Discover for yourself how hypnosis/hypnotherapy can help you.

The possibilities are endless, call and talk to me. I would love to show you how I can help you.

By Dr. Deirdre Clark-Collett

Leave a Reply

